Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Quarter.

- Sacramento had been upgraded to the city with the worst drivers, dropping Denver to second place.

- Two hundred dollars fits into a very small bag.

- I don't care how bad Starbucks is for the world. I still crave their coffee. Must be the crack.

- I finally purchased a bra with a D cup. I was holding out, and holding out, convinced my breasts were not that large. But, in fact, they are.

- I'm starting to realize I need to quit seeing things with rose glasses. I'm growing tired of being disappointed in reality...

The fact I've gone up a size, my breasts are big, I'm going no where, my grandmother is the most negative person on Earth, and you're never going to call me.

12:35 p.m. - 2003-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next