Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's always something.

I'm not sick.

And the headache is real, though just a faint one cause by lack of sleep.

Still, I am a good actress, and came home early after giving my manager some cigarettes.

The truth is I'm just too sad to be in an office that is filled with office people and people who check their morals at the door in the name of money.

For the moment, I'm home. And, for the moment, I'm still dressed.

I never appreciate anything until faced with the threat of losing it. And I said mean things last night I meant, they weigh heavily on me.

10:32 a.m. - 2003-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next