Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mom already tried to wash my mouth out.

This is just one of those times I've got nothing to say, really.

I'm sure it will change, because now I've cursed myself.

. . .

Also, my new curse word(s) of choice:
Jesus Holy Fuck!

It seems that's my favorite, as at least twice a week I nearly get killed by some asshole behind the wheel of a Mack truck.

People trying to merge like pricks, driving all the way to the end of their lane, they're called sweetcheeks. As in, Oh, get the fuck over sweetcheeks.

People who tailgate are assmunch.

And, finally, people who drive SUPER slow, they're just plain mutherfuckers.

. . .

That's all the bad words I care to share this evening.

shit faces

6:30 p.m. - 2003-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next