Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Holla.

And so then there would be some day when everything is put right, and exhaustion can be laid to rest.

There are precious things I do not say. I would be lying if I said this wasn't difficult work, listening to problems I cannot fix. But it's all the same every where.

I talk about you every day to anyone that will listen. I look forward to all the time we will get to make things we can laugh about.

And I heard Blackstreet on the radio today on the way home because it's Friday and two days of freedom lay before me.

7:06 p.m. - 2003-03-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next