Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Muddled.

Okay, kids.

This is my final update as a completely unknown artist. By 9 pm PST, I will be known by at least a handful of people.

The reception is tonight at 6, directly after my mother's side of the clan has taken me out to dinner.

I'm not quite sure what to say. I'm mildly nervous, but I know I will be extremely nervous on my way there. It's all kinds of weird.

The only other person in the entire world that can make me laugh really hard and calm me down is coming. And, I actually just got off of the phone with him. I get pretty excited to see Ryan anytime, today is another day I get to do that. It makes me feel better to know he's going to be there. The King of No Drama.

And, I guess that's it.

Phew.

Here goes everything.

10:32 a.m. - 2003-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next