Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's been too long since I've been drunk.

Do you think, that at some point in time, you become so unfunny, it's funny?

. . .

I am so sick of spending weekend nights with my cat. And, I'm pretty sure he's sick of spending his nights with me too. I can only stick my nose in his neck so long before he bites me.

. . .

On a completely unrelated note, as though I had a topic, the dude at the mini mart I buy cigarettes at asked me out, I think.

And, why is it that when you're not the least bit interested in dating, you become interesting?

10:59 p.m. - 2003-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next