Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

8 Years Later.

Yep. I got nothing.

I'm sure when I get something, I'll be putting it some where else.

This diary suffers when I'm happy. I'm sorry, Miss Diary. I'm sorry I don't pay attention to you when everything is lovely, and that I only turn to you when I'm in a rough spot.

You'll forgive me, surely.

. . .

On another note, I've figured out what the next project is going to be. I started it about the same time I finished Perception. We'll just say I lacked the motivation to continue with realism, and I needed time to go do all of the things my painting teacher hated.

It's comforting to know the newspaper will not publish pictures of what appears to be a naked woman. I would lose it if that happened.

... but a lot of stuff has happened.

Next on the list: A portrait of my shoes.

9:59 a.m. - 2003-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next