Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I waited until I saw the sun.

There was really something I wanted to write 30 seconds ago, but everything is fleeting, to the point I'm watching it go before my eyes. Few days feel forever, these days empty, exceptions being anxiety and worry.

Disturbing dreams ruin my sleep, and I've not rested in a week.

Forty sixty split is as fair as I've heard.

My family does not understand Saturday, though Ryan will edge everything for me, because he's Ryan. And, I'll give him the naked fat lady in trade for understanding the gibberish I threw at him. Every time I think of it, tears gather inside, I have to think of something else.

I'm losing my memories. I need to make new ones. You were supposed to be here for this.

9:05 p.m. - 2003-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next