Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Again.

I want to sit here while you sit there, and I want to see you exist in the same space as me. I want to share my chips with you. I want to hear you complain about my smoking. I want to watch you talk to my brother through the window. I want to sit in the grass outside with you, and be happy with the quiet.

I want to find the secret spaces on your thighs. I want wake up 5 times a night because you keep covering me up with the comforter, and I want to feel your lips on my left shoulder all 5 times. I want to kiss your hands. I want to get into arguements about Texas. I want you to see my face when I get overly excited.

I want us to use all of the hot water. I want to keep proving you right when you tell me I would like something. I want to thank you properly for everything you've given me, and everything you might give me.

I want our phone conversations to be secret code lasting no longer than 3 minutes. I want to be late to dinner that you've made. I want to watch you play with Cosmo. I want to hear you ruin the clutch of my car.

I want to wake you up with my awful singing. Again.

10:34 a.m. - 2003-02-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next