Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In response to guestbook.

Dear Nintendo,

At the large risk of being a complete dork, I'm going to get into this.

Phoenix Down is a "potion" used to bring a player back to life, once they've been KO'ed. I customized my equipment to automatically use said potion when a player is KO'ed, and last night, it didn't work.

Now, I'm going to put on my Slayer T-shirt, drink some Coors Light, and get back to my RPGing.

- Me

PS - RPG is Role Playing Game.

edited @ 3:25 pm - Now. The auto phoenix option revives OTHER characters, so having it equipped on a character that's dead is worthless. Problem solved.

12:27 p.m. - 2003-02-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next