Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happiness only reminds you of people you've hurt.

Spot of dirt on my left hand, a combination of juice from an orange and dust, I don't wash my hands well.

Six cigarette butts, laid between ash, can of coke, black lighter on top of Marlboro Reds.

My CD player skips on tracks 1 and 2, remote control, discman, CD wallet, Windows 95 book, green lighter.

My batteries ran out today as I drove by the cemetary we rode our bikes around in because the pavement was nice.

. . .

I've tried 20 times to write something. And, 20 I've failed.

It's not coming like it used to.

9:01 p.m. - 2003-02-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next