Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

On the window he cut his hand.

Back story:

The recruiter is a friend of my grandmother, and therefore has influence over her that I do not.

And for this reason, the back room attached to the garage will turn into my studio today.

An entire room in the back yard, a lovely back yard, is going to be home to my tool box.

I don't know why I'm doing this again. I don't know why I'm going to set myself up for failure once more, except that nothing else is opening up.

I have no inspiration, I have no drive, nothing is moving me to do anything. So I'm making this space in hopes something comes into it, and in hopes my grandmother can sell me.

And I'm afraid.

1:19 p.m. - 2003-02-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next