Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

But how will you know if he's kind.

I started to write about the overlap in diaries, and the people that have come from a very scary place (read: chat), to here, and how much I love them, as they were the only real reasons I ever went back. I used to look at people's profiles and be envious of their knit circles, and wish I had some of that. And now I do. It's really quite lovely to find that some of the people I have listed have discovered others through me, and I have discovered others through them.

I decided a few days ago that if I can't stay to myself here, without interruption from outside sources, I'm not going to keep an open diary any more. I'm tired of moving around, and being paranoid of someone finding this, finding me.

It's the thoughts that run through them that bother me, because they can't possibly understand why someone would do this, and they can't see this is a community, in its own right.

That's all I really have to say about it. I'm sick of justifing myself to vindictive people, and I'm making a promise to never do it again.

. . .

I didn't want to make this post until I could put my new template up, but goddamned-mother-fucking-diaryland is being such a bitch about everything. It's been days since I submitted a request to transfer my stuff over, and I've been trying to do stuff for 4 hours now. **

. . .

Today I decided I'm going back to school.

I've just got to decide what in the hell I'm going to do there.

. . .

It's not possible for me to find anything of what I once was any more. I'm hoping this gets better because I'm really fucking boring.

** edited @ 10:12 pm - I'm pretty now.

9:37 p.m. - 2003-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next