Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In the open air, I'm cold.

There are people you meet that calm you down, when you're beyond calming. And times when I get an unexplainable feeling in my chest, as good as it gets when you're far away.

That headache cure was sitting miles away trying to get through this tied up phone line. Two hours of just talking and it left, now gone.

If I was smart, I'd be able to tell you all about how you do this magic. I'd have reasons and logic to back it up. I would be able to have these moments of clarity before the break down, instead of after.

If I had half of the brain you think I have, I could tell you why I feel better about you and I, why it doesn't seem like a long time now, why discussions about baby names are not pointless in my mind, why I know and see how it will be.

Make your intuition come out more often, it's a comfort when you talk crazy too.

When it's been a while since I've heard through head phones, I remember having noise that close to my ear.

And the truth is I spent the last of my money on Azure Ray.

12:24 a.m. - 2003-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next